Cooking came as a blessing !!!

Hi friends !!!

In these few months I have written around 35  recipes. All cooked , pictured and written about…. by me. I have grown as a cook, as a perfectionists and also as a photographer. I get new ideas each hour to write and cook for my blog and that’s the reason  I believe my brain is constantly thinking ( not like a devil of course…).Cooking is my passion, my interest and I am totally up for it .I love to serve my recipes to my loved ones and eagerly wait for their reactions. I have loads of critics in my Den and they are always keen to know what I am cooking next. It feels great when you are appreciated specially when you make a dull face smile .So I am never stopping and its still miles to go . Will soon buzz with more delicious good to” look and cook” recipes and try to impress you all once again . Till then happy reading and Happy Eating !!!

4 thoughts on “Cooking came as a blessing !!!

Leave a Reply

