Hungerstruck Daily – Cooking for friends is fun !!!

10898233_970866542942971_8994336090695696383_n

Soon we are planning a night out with friends and it would be lot of fun as I am the official cook of the party . Now  I was at a fix as I had to decide on a menu from my blog dishes. My friends are tired of checking the blogs and images of my dishes online which keeps tempting  them when they are having their same old monotonous dinner at home. So ultimately its the time to get out of my kitchen and cook for my gang . It will be a fun moment and I will soon break out the menu. I will try keep it simple as I need to enjoy too. Its time to payback to those who have constantly followed and appreciated my work. I am sure many of my other friends will get upset whom I am not able to cater right now …..but trust me I will when we will meet .

Super Excited for a happy treat !!!

Leave a Reply

