The lazy Hot Dog !!!

11181984_1043446692351622_1197595270_o

Hot dogs are my favorite binge on . I can eat them whenever I feel hunger rushing my tummy. But after a heavy day and 2 hours of travelling under  sun who feels like cooking like a chef. But yet I had a super idea. I just grabbed few interesting and always hit in a  kitchen ingredients and assembled them and lazily sat on my couch surfed internet read few more interesting blogs from my blogger friends in WordPress and had a relaxing end to the day. I named it THE LAZY HOT DOG ….its the way I feel these days.

Ingredients : 2 Hot dog buns, 2 chicken sausages , 1 tablespoon spring onion finely chopped, 2 tablespoon red bell pepper finely chopped, 1 teaspoon oregano, 1 teaspoon black pepper powder, 1 teaspoon chilly flakes, 2 tablespoon Eggless mayo, 1 tablespoon  butter, salt to taste, Mustard ketchup.

Servings : 2 . I ate both 🙂

Method : slit the buns spread the butter a bit is need and heat then in oven for a miunte to make them little warm and soft. Saute the sausages in sated butter until they are light golden in colour, Please keep the flame slow . Mix rest all other ingredients and make a filling. Spread the filling inside the buns top it with chicken sausages and garnish it with mustard ketchup. Tummy treat is jut ready to eat. Do not waste time just eat !!!

2 thoughts on “The lazy Hot Dog !!!

Leave a Reply

